The Wolves: Books One thru Five

Published: November 11, 2012

Explore the world of The Wolves by accompanying Lana Boxer in her journey from a human automaton to that of an invigorated and fully living werewolf.
From the shores of Annapolis, Maryland to the woods of the Black Forest in Germany, you will become invested in the life of a woman who felt less than nothing to a being who learned to love herself and the wolf who rescued her, gifted, mated, condemned and defended the life she is now grateful to have.
Her journey, and that of her family will continue, but for now you can get acquainted with her story so far.

Buy the Book:


Previous Book Next Book

You Might Also Like